Cass County North Dakota Court Records

Court Records

NameAddressCityStateZip CodePhone Number
(1586)Cass County Courts
Casselton Municipal Court702 1st Street NorthCasseltonND58012701-347-4861
Cass County Courts
Fargo District Court211 9th Street SouthFargoND58103701-451-6900
Fargo Municipal Court402 Northern Pacific AvenueFargoND58102701-241-1318
West Fargo Municipal Court800 4th Avenue EastWest FargoND58078701-433-5516
Cass County Department of Justice
Fargo North Dakota Department of Justice1 2nd Street NorthFargoND58102701-239-5331
Cass County District Attorney Office
Cass County State AttorneyPO Box 2806FargoND58108701-241-5850
Cass County DMVs
Fargo Driver's License Site Office503 38th Street SouthFargoND58103701-239-8940
Fargo Motor Vehicle Site Office855 45th Street SouthFargoND58103701-282-5070
Cass County Court Records Databases
Cass County Accident Reports
Cass County Arrest Warrants
Cass County Assessor Website
Cass County Auditor's Office Website
Cass County Child Support Warrants
Cass County Court Records
Cass County Criminal Records
Cass County Probate Records
Cass County Traffic & Parking Ticket Payment
Cass County Website (North Dakota)
The City of Fargo Parking Tickets
Cass County Court Jury Duty Information
Cass County Jury Duty RequirementsConvicted Felons DisqualifiedNoND
Cass County Jury Duty RequirementsEnglish RequiredYesND
Cass County Jury Duty RequirementsResidency RequirementCounty Resident: 0 Days, State Resident: 0 DaysND
Cass County Jury Duty RequirementsMinimum Age18ND
Cass County Jury Duty RequirementsTime Since Prior Jury Service2 yearsND

Cass County Court Records

The Cass County Court Records are a great source of information for people looking for information about their case. This guide contains information about marriage records, divorce records, and other important documents. The county’s register of deeds is also a good resource for finding property records, death certificates, and other documents. There are also links to other free court resources. You can use this information to determine who is responsible for the property in a given area.

These court records include criminal, probate, and civil records for the state of North Dakota. Birth, marriage, and death records are also available in Cass County. You can search by name or offender ID to locate detailed information about an offender. A Cass County clerk also manages the jail roster, which contains information on each jailer’s personal history. These records are vital for people looking to get the background of a criminal or a spouse.

The district court is the most common type of court in Cass County. The District court is the best place to look for a divorce record. The District court maintains divorce records. The county’s treasurer’s office will call the applicant and obtain payment by credit card. Inmates’ rosters are also available for searching. The Cass County Treasurer’s office will provide you with certified copies of marriage license for $10.

In addition to death and probate records, the Cass County Assessor’s Office also holds many important public records. These documents include birth certificates and death certificates. While you may not be able to search for these documents in person, the assessor’s office will help you with any property-related queries. These documents are available online. The division of vital records accepts Visa, MasterCard, and Discover for all county real property information.

The county of Cass County is located in North Dakota. Its capital is Clifton, with other major cities being Ayr and Arthur. This historic town is the home of the late George Washington Cass, president of the Northern Pacific Railroad. Ayr, and Casselton are all within this town. In addition, the county has several small towns. These towns are known for their history and have a large population.

The county’s courthouse has 29 zip codes. The office is located in the town of Cass. To the south, it borders Richland and Barnes County. To the north, Cass is bordered by Steele County and Norman County, Minnesota. To the west, it shares boundaries with Clay County, and runs along the western edge of the region. In addition to the counties of Richland and Barnes, there are many counties that border the city.