Fergus County Montana Court Records

Court Records

NameAddressCityStateZip CodePhone Number
(2413)Fergus County Court Records Offices
Fergus County Court712 West Main StreetLewistownMT59457406-535-5026
Fergus County Court Records Offices
Flathead County District Attorney801 West Broadway StreetLewistownMT59457406-538-8127
Lewistown Court121 8th Avenue SouthLewistownMT59457406-535-5418
Lewistown Driver Exam Station1620 Airport RoadLewistownMT59457406-538-8725
Phillips County District AttorneyPO Box 226LewistownMT59457406-538-9272
Fergus County Court Records Databases
Fergus County Accident Reports
Fergus County Child Support Warrants
Fergus County Clerk of Court Website
Fergus County Court Records
Fergus County Criminal Records
Fergus County Traffic & Parking Ticket Payment

How to Find Court Records in Fergus County Montana

If you are looking for birth, death, and marriage records, Fergus County is the place to go. You can obtain copies of these documents from the Recorder’s office or through a free trial. VitalChek is a great option for people who need to find vital information fast. The system is easy to use and includes links to court records online when available. For the initial birth certificate of your child, you will need to go to the county clerk’s office.

There are many benefits to obtaining Court Records in Fergus County Montana. These records can be used for a number of purposes, including genealogy research. The records cover civil, criminal, and driving & traffic violations. You can even find out if someone has a family history in the county. In Fergus County, the Clerk of District Court is responsible for maintaining a register of actions pertaining to each case. In addition to maintaining court files, the clerk is also the local passport acceptance agent.

Fergus County has several public records resources. You can look up a person’s birth, marriage, and death certificate. You can even search the Sex Offender Registry using a person’s name and date of birth. If you are looking for birth, death, or marriage records, you can visit the Central Montana Genealogical Society and the court’s website. In addition, you can also find a list of public records in Fergus County, including local, state, and federal courts.

You can also find the courthouse in Fergus County, MT, as well as a phone number and address. In addition, the county clerk’s office will provide you with all of the important information you need to find your family history. Regardless of whether you are searching for a marriage license, birth certificate, or other record, you will be able to find it online with a free trial.

A person can also look up a person’s name and other important information in a Fergus County public record by referring to the County Clerk’s office. Usually, these records are kept for seven years before being converted and are easily accessible with a public computer. The Recorder’s office does not offer legal assistance, but they will give you access to the records for a fee. The county clerk is also the county commissioner for the Board of County Commissioners.

In addition to public court records, you can also check the district’s office for a specific case. In addition, you can find out who filed a particular case. If you have questions about whether a particular case is filed in Fergus County, contact the county clerk’s office to find out. If you have any questions, you can call the clerk’s office and ask for a copy of the file.