Walsh County North Dakota Court Records

Court Records

NameAddressCityStateZip CodePhone Number
(1865)Walsh County Courts
Grafton District Court600 Cooper AvenueGraftonND58237701-352-0350
Walsh County Courts
Grafton Municipal Court5 East 4th StreetGraftonND58237701-352-2180
Park River Municipal Court514 Briggs Avenue SouthPark RiverND58270701-284-6024
Walsh County District Attorney Office
Walsh County State Attorney600 Cooper AvenueGraftonND58237701-352-1300
Walsh County DMVs
Grafton Driver's License Site Office701 West 6th StreetGraftonND58237701-787-6540
Grafton Motor Vehicle Site Office432 Hill AvenueGraftonND58237701-352-0781
Walsh County Court Records Databases
Walsh County Accident Reports
Walsh County Auditor's Office Website
Walsh County Child Support Warrants
Walsh County Clerk of District Court Website
Walsh County Court Records
Walsh County Criminal Records
Walsh County Probate Records
Walsh County Recorder Website
Walsh County Tax Director's Office Website
Walsh County Traffic & Parking Ticket Payment
Walsh County Treasurer's Office Website
Walsh County Court Jury Duty Information
Walsh County Jury Duty RequirementsConvicted Felons DisqualifiedNoND
Walsh County Jury Duty RequirementsEnglish RequiredYesND
Walsh County Jury Duty RequirementsResidency RequirementCounty Resident: 0 Days, State Resident: 0 DaysND
Walsh County Jury Duty RequirementsMinimum Age18ND
Walsh County Jury Duty RequirementsTime Since Prior Jury Service2 yearsND

Court Records in Walsh County North Dakota

If you are searching for the latest court records in the state, then you’ve come to the right place. Court Records in Walsh County are available online for free. If you have been arrested, have a court case filed in the county, or have received a traffic ticket, you can find the information you need about it here. There are links to court locations, and the links will open in a new window for you to access the information you need.

Public court records are available online for anyone to search. This information includes court dockets, files, and transcripts of judicial proceedings. Usually, these are maintained by producing courts in the county, whether local or federal. Regardless of which court, you can search for them. By using this resource, you can find court documents pertaining to your loved one, as well as their ancestors. In addition to these, you can also find military and genealogy records.

There are three types of court records in Walsh County. The criminal courts handle cases involving the accused or other individuals. The civil court is responsible for solving disputes between citizens and property owners. The public can view these documents, but they are not available to the general public. The courthouses are located in the town of Wahpeton, where you can find detailed information about court cases. However, if you’re looking for a more specific type of court records, the Register of Deeds/Recorder is the best place to start.

Listed below are three main types of court records in Walsh County, North Dakota. If you’re interested in finding criminal and civil case records, you’ve come to the right place. All three types of records are accessible online, and you can easily access them with the help of a third-party service. To make it easier for you to find the information you need, you can search by offender id on Vinelink or by typing in the case number.

For a person who is looking to get court records in Walsh County, the Clerk of Courts’ office is the best place to start. These records can include military and government records. In addition, birth and marriage records can be accessed for free through the U.S. Military Online Genealogy, and other county-specific sites. These documents are generally in English, but a few have other languages that are not.

In addition to the records that can be accessed for free, there are other documents that cannot be viewed by the public. In North Dakota, there are three levels of courts: the North Dakota Supreme Court, the Eastern District Court, and the Northwest District. These courts are divided into five districts. Each district has four judges, with the Chief Judge serving the North Central Judicial District. These counties are grouped into three distinct judicial districts.